In Memoriam

In memory of all of those who were members of the OAFO and helped maintain the integrity of the game and advanced the association to where it is today.

Joseph Barna

Chuck Braun (2019)

Eric Calhoun

Jim Cameron

Lou Cerretta (1991)

John Crispino (2019)

Don Dartt (2019)

Wes Davis (2021)

Sam DiBlasi

Carlisle Dollings

Donn Dunbar

Stanley R. Evans

Chalmer Hixson

Harvey Hodgson

John Hogan

Charles Johns (1991)

Norman Kies

Tony Kramer

E.C. "Irish" Krieger

Jack McLain

Dr. Harold Meyer (1989)

Robert Moore

C. Paige

Tony Pellican (1991)

Dave Reese

D. Reinhold

Bunny Repp

Ernie Rousch (1991)

Gordon Schut

Irwin "Bud" Shopbell

Octavio "Tubby" Sirgo

A.N. Smith

Dan Spang

Dan Tehan

Frank Toth

Jack Weber (2019)

Don Wedge

Lowell Wrigley (1989)

Joe Yanity

This page and its contents are the property of the Ohio Association of Football Officials. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software