Current Officers

President -  Nick Gerogosian

Vice-President - 

Secretary/Treasurer - Ken Myers

Ex-Officio - Joel Clay

C District Rep - Marcus Allen

NE District Rep - Nick Gerogesian

SE District Rep - Vacant

SW District Rep - Chad Adams

District Membership Chairpersons

Northwest District - Ron Kay

Central District - Marcus Allen

Southwest District - Billy Willis

Northeast District - Monty Mlakar

Southeast District - John Keener

This page and its contents are the property of the Ohio Association of Football Officials. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software